The Education Town Hall relies on sponsors to keep the radio program on the air and this blog up-to-date. Please consider contributing and pass the word to any organization that might be willing to sponsor this community resource.

“National Launch” (IndieGogo) Contributors

Brittany Alexander
Allyson C. Brown
Mireille Ellsworth
Mary Filardo
Marla Kilfoyle (BATs)
Michael Kimsey
Hugh D. Lawrence
Mary Levy
Danita Long
JoEllen Marley
Dorothy Marshak (CHIME)
Sandra Munnell
Keith D. Reeves
Cathy Reilly
Sheila Resseger
Andy Shallal
Mark A. Simon
Stephen M. Smith
Anne Tenaglia
Suzanne Wells

Additional Sponsors (current and past) include:

DC Voice

National Council of Negro Women

Options Public Charter Schools

SHAPPE: The Senior High Alliance of Parents, Principals and Educators

Washington Teachers Union

[partial listing — updates coming]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s